These delicious vegetarian marshmallows are packed with fantastic Vanilla taste! Without all the unnatural colours and flavourings. These mallows are delightfully vegetarian and contain no gelatine. Also are completely dairy, nut and gluten free! Contains virtually no fat.
Glucose-fructose syrup, sugar, water, dextrose, carrageenan, maize starch, hydrolized soy protein, flavouring: natural vanilla flavour with other natural flavours, colour: Curcumin (Nut free and manufactured in a nut free environment)
Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Vegetarian